Users
Add User
Add New User



 
   


Activated:
Expires:
ADA:

Credentials
MOBILE CREDENTIAL

The devices in the site are being managed with software from one of our Alliance Partners.
Use the free ENGAGE™ mobile app to commission and configure devices in this site.
Add New User



Access
Assign To  :   
Physical Credential Sector Usage
0 / 11
Sectors filled
Assigned
Blocked
To be assigned
Free Space
Physical No-Tour credentials not found for the user
Edit User



   


Add Credential

  • Enroll New Credential
  • Select Existing Credential
  • Mobile Credential
Place the mouse cursor in this field and present the credential to the reader.

Select Credential Function

The credential function determines how a device will respond when this credential is presented. Select an option and a brief description of that response will be displayed.
Save     Cancel
Select an existing, unassociated credential from this list to assign it to the selected user.

Select Credential Function

The credential function determines how a device will respond when this credential is presented. Select an option and a brief description of that response will be displayed.
Save    Cancel    Refresh List
Edit
Credential Function

How will this credential work?
Delete

This function will delete the selected credential from the selected user.

There is no way to undo this action.

If a credential is accidentally deleted, simply recreate it.

To help prevent accidentally deleting, please enter 'DELETE' into the confirmation field below.

Confirm:
Delete        Cancel
Delete User:

This function will delete the selected user.

There is no way to undo this action.

If a user is accidentally deleted, simply recreate it.

To help prevent accidently deleting, please enter 'DELETE' into the confirmation field below.

Confirm:
Delete        Cancel
Replace

This function will replace the selected credential for the selected user.

There is no way to undo this action.

Select a Replacement Credential
Edit User



Add Credential

  • Mobile Credential
Delete User:

This function will delete the selected user.

There is no way to undo this action.

If a user is accidentally deleted, simply recreate it.

To help prevent accidently deleting, please enter 'DELETE' into the confirmation field below.

Confirm:
Delete        Cancel
Delete

This function will delete the selected credential from the selected user.

There is no way to undo this action.

If a credential is accidentally deleted, simply recreate it.

To help prevent accidentally deleting, please enter 'DELETE' into the confirmation field below.

Confirm:
Delete        Cancel

This credential will be now be assigned

Are you sure?


Confirm Cancel
X


For security reasons, you will be automatically
signed out after a period of inactivity.

Do you want to continue working?


Continue Sign Out